Small Car Nationals Rules

Final Points night set for Friday September 5, 2014

Potomac Speedway will have its final points show for the 2014 racing season on Friday September 4, 2014 with a 5 division program on tap. The Limited Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, and U--Cars. Gates will open at 5pm, warm-ups 7:30 and the green flag will wave at 8pm. Pit entrance is $25, adult general admission is $12 and seniors and military are just $10 with children 12 and under free to the grandstand area.

Silver Hill Lions Club Demolition Derbys set for Sat Sept 6 and St Sept 13, 2014
The Silver Hill Lions Club will be gearing up for there end of the season Demolition Derbys on Saturday September 6, 2014 and Saturday September 13, 2014.. For additional information please contact the Silver Hill Lions Club t 1-888-44-DERBY
   

Find 5.0 Mustang restoration parts at AmericanMuscle




Interested parties should contact the Speedway at 301-481-8855

     

 

Sun May 25 Fri June 13 Fri June 20
     
Fri Aug 1 Fri Aug 15 Sun Aug 31

 

Check Us Out On
FACEBOOK TWITTER

 

 

 
MAJOR UPGRADES AT THE SPEEDWAY
Backstretch Wall
Frontstretch Wall
Scale Area
Grandstands
Tower
 

visitors since 12-21-08