2017 Race Schedule

Schedule is tentative and is subject to change

Sat Mar 11
Open Practice  5 to 8 (Gates open at 4)
Fri Mar 17
Open Practice 6 to 9 ( Gates open at 5)
Fri Mar 24
Opening Night 2017 Points Kickoff: 30 Lap SLM Cody Endicott Memorial $2500 win, Crates, Street Stock, Hobbystock, U-Cars
Fri Mar 31
LLM, Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks,Strictly Stocks, UCars
 
 
Fri Apr 7
LLM, Crates,Twin 10's Hobbystocks, Twin 10's U-Cars
Fri Apr 14
LLM, Crates,Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, UCars  (Double Points all classes)
Fri Apr 21
MARF Night: LLM, Crates. Street Stock,  Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, UCars
Fri Apr 28
Round # 1 Battle of the Bay Series 35 Lap SLM $3,000 win with $350 start, Crates, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, UCars
(Thur Apr 27 Delaware, Sat April 29 Winchester)
 
 
Fri May 5
Kids Bike Race & Power Wheels Race: LLM, Crates, Street Stock, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, UCars
Fri May 12
Coors Light Night - Tri State Challenge  40 Lap SLM Ernie Jones Memorial $3022 to win, Crates,Street Stock, Hobbystocks, UCars ( Georgetown Thur May 11,  Winchester Sat May 13
Fri May 19
MARF Night: LLM, Crates,Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, UCars
Fri May 26
Closed Race Sunday May 28
Sun May 28
Deane Guy Masonry Night: 35 Lap SLM Gene VanMeter Memorial $2500 win, Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, UCar
 
 
Fri June 2
Marshall & Associates Insurance Night: LLM, Crates,Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, UCars
Fri June 9
Closed
Fri June 16
Kids Ride In Race Car Night:LLM, Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, UCars
Sat June 17
Silver Hill Lions Club Demo Derby
Fri June 23
Closed
Sat June 24
Silver Hill Lions Club Demo Derby
Fri June 30
Closed Race Monday July 3
 
 
 
 
Mon July 3
Budweiser Night: 1st Annual Independence Day Summer Classic 35 Lap SLM $3500 to win,Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, UCars ( Fri June 30 Bedford, Sat July 1 Winchester, Sun July 2 Georgetown, Sun July 3 Potomac)
Fri July 7
Closed
Fri July 14
LLM, Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, UCars
Fri July 21
MARF Night: 30 Lap SLM, Crates, Street Stock, Hobbystocks, UCars
Fri July 28
Round #2 Battle of The Bay Series 35 Lap SLM $3,000 Win with $350 to start, Crates, Hobbystocks, UCars ( Thur July 27 Delaware & Sat July 29 Winchester)
 
 
Fri Aug 5
Carruth & Son Concrete Night: LLM, Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stock, UCars ( Double Points all Classes)
Fri Aug 11
Redd's Apple Ale Night: Round # 3 Battle of the Bay Series 35 lap $3,000 win, $350 to start, Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, U-Cars
Fri Aug 18
 Closed for MotorCross Nationals
Fri Aug 25
LLM, Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, U-Cars, Penn Mar Vintage Cars ( Final Points LLM)
 
 
Fri Sept 1
 Closed Race Sunday Sept 3
Sun Sept 3
Three Mules Welding Supply's Night: 35 Lap SLM Huey Wilcoxen Memorial $2500 win, Crates, Street Stocks, Hobbystocks, Strictly Stocks, UCars ( Finak Points all divisions)
Sat Sept 9
Silver Hill Lions Club Demo Derby
Sat Sept 16
Silver Hill Lions Club Demo Derby
Fri Oct 13
Small Car National: Time Trails: LLM, Crates, Street Hobbys
Heat Races for all classes, features for Strictly Stocks & UCars
Sat Oct 14
Consilation Races if needed: Heats for Strictly Stocks &UCars
30 Lap 5th Annual LLM Kevin Cooke Memorial,30 Lap Crate Lap Model, 35 Lap Street 7th Annual Josh Gass Memorial,3rd Annual 30 Lap Jim Gardner Sr Mem Hobbystocks,  Strictly & UCars 20 Laps
Sat Dec 9
Annual Awards Banquet Mechanicsville Moose Lodge

 

Budweiser Super Late Models
Carruth & Son Concrete Limited Late Models
Three Mules Welding Supply's Crate Late Models
Coors Light Street Stocks
Quality Auto Body & Collision Hobbystocks
Redd's Apple Ale Strictly Stocks
Marshall & Associates Insurance U-Cars

Fridays Pit gates open at 5pm, General admission Gates 5:30 with warm-ups at 7:30
Sunday Pit Gates open at 4pm, General admission gates 4:30 with warm-ups at 7pm